Contact

ProducersWEB
1617 JFK Blvd. ♦ Suite 1750
Philadelphia, PA 19103
TOLL FREE: 877.214.4343
FAX: 215.561.2688

Ben Schottland
Director of sales, ProducersWEB
bschottland@ALM.com
215.383.1405

Andrew Roba
Director, Engagement and Conversion
aroba@ALM.com
215.383.1404

John Walsh
Director, Email operations
jowalsh@ALM.com
215.383.1407

Shana Murphy
Director, Campaign Performance
smurphy@ALM.com
215.383.1403

Michael Kobialka
Art Director
mkobialka@ALM.com
215.383.1402

Tyree Morgan
Project Coordinator
tmorgan@ALM.com
215.383.1413

George Tan
Campaign Manager
ProducersWEB/Agent Media
gtan@ALM.com
215.383.1410

Lauren McGrath
Senior Graphic Designer
lmcgrath@ALM.com
215.383.1412

Drew Graf
Graphic Designer
agraf@ALM.com
215.557.2458

Lauren Ketcham
Graphic Designer
lketcham@ALM.com
215.557.2381

Tashawna Rodwell
Publisher/Director of Strategic Accounts
trodwell@ALM.com
720-895-4989

Jeff Schottland
Vice President, Lead Generation
jschottland@ALM.com
561.429.8608

Dan Schottland
Senior Account Manager
dschottland@ALM.com
215.383.1406

Tracey Zwolak
Director of Sales
tzwolak@ALM.com
215.383.1408

Candi Thomas
Senior Account Manager
cthomas@ALM.com
720-895-1533

Sean Tyhurst
Senior Account Manager
styhurst@ALM.com
813-358-8330

Ellen Malloy
Account Manager
emalloy@ALM.com
216-570-1686

Michelle Tomlinson
Account Manager
mtomlinson@ALM.com
215.383.1411

Daniel Williams
Editor
dwilliams@ALM.com
720.895.3961

Carley Meiners
Associate Editor
cmeiners@ALM.com
720.495.4985

Jon Michel
Lead Programmer
jmichel@ProducersWEB.com

Ellen King
Senior Programmer
ellenk@ProducersWEB.com