Contact

ProducersWEB
8 Penn Center ♦ 1628 John F. Kennedy Blvd ♦ Suite 1850
Philadelphia, PA 19103
TOLL FREE: 877.214.4343
FAX: 215.561.2688

Ben Schottland
Interactive Director
bens@ProducersWEB.com
215.383.1405

Shana Murphy
Client Relations Manager
shanam@ProducersWEB.com
215.383.1403

Kandi Dobyns
Project Coordinator
kdobyns@ProducersWEB.com
215.383.1409

Andrew Roba
Art Director
andrewr@ProducersWEB.com
215.383.1404

Michael Kobialka
Senior Graphic Designer
michaelk@ProducersWEB.com
215.383.1402

John Walsh
Senior Graphic Designer
jwalsh@ProducersWEB.com
215.383.1407

George Tan
Graphic Designer
gtan@ProducersWEB.com
215.383.1410

Lauren McGrath
Graphic Designer
lmcgrath@SummitProNets.com
215.383.1412

Tashawna Rodwell
Publisher/Director of Strategic Accounts
trodwell@SummitProNets.com
720-895-4989

Dave O’Neil
Group Publisher
doneil@SummitProNets.com
(720) 895-1532

Jeff Schottland
Vice President, Lead Generation
jschottland@SummitProNets.com
561.429.8608

Dan Schottland
Senior Account Manager
dschottland@SummitProNets.com
215.383.1406

Tracey Zwolak
National Account Manager
traceyz@ProducersWEB.com
215.383.1408

B. Candi Thomas
Senior Account Manager
bcthomas@SummitProNets.com
720-895-1533

Sean Tyhurst
Senior Account Manager
styhurst@SummitProNets.com
813-358-8330

Ellen Malloy
Account Manager
emalloy@SummitProNets.com
216-570-1686

Michelle Thomlinson
Account Manager
mthomlinson@SummitProNets.com
215.383.1411

Paul Wilson
Managing Editor
paulw@ProducersWEB.com
720.895.4984

Vanessa De La Rosa
Associate Editor
vanessad@ProducersWEB.com
720.895.4985

Jon Michel
Lead Programmer
jmichel@ProducersWEB.com

Ellen King
Senior Programmer
ellenk@ProducersWEB.com